Secretaries

ISTVS Regional Secretaries

AFRICA

Professor Schalk Els
schalk.els@up.ac.za

CANADA

Professor Jozsef Kovecses
jozsef.kovecses@mcgill.ca

CENTRAL AND EAST EUROPE

Dr. Patrik Prikner
prikner@tf.czu.cz

FINLAND

Dr. J. Ala-Ilomäki
jari.ala-ilomaki@metla.fi

FRANCE

Mr. Gauthier Sanchez
gauthier.sanchez@intradef.gouv.fr

HUNGARY

Professor Peter Kiss
kiss.peter@gek.szie.hu

ISRAEL

Dr. Dror Rubinstein
agrdror@techunix.technion.ac.il

ITALY

Dr. Roberto Paoluzzi
r.paoluzzi@imamoter.cnr.it

JAPAN

Dr. Kazuyoshi Tateyama
tateyama@se.ritsumei.ac.jp

P.R. CHINA

Professor Luquan Ren
lqren@jlu.edu.cn

SCANDINAVIA

Professor Dr. Iwan Wästerlund
iwanolasgarden@telia.com 

SOUTHEAST ASIA/PACIFIC

Professor V. Salokhe
salokhe.vilas@gmail.com

SOUTH KOREA

Professor Kyeong Uk Kim 
kukim@snu.ac.kr

UNITED KINGDOM

Professor Alex Keen
alexkeen@blueyonder.co.uk

UNITED STATES

Professor Paul Ayers
ayers@utk.edu

WEST CENTRAL EUROPE

Dr. Lutz Richter
lutz.richter@ohb.de